Back to top

See Homes for Sale in DeKalb County School District

DeKalb County School District (DCSD) serves nearly 102,000 students across 140 schools and centers in DeKalb County, Georgia. The district is the third largest school system in Georgia.

DeKalb County School District is organized into seven regions that are further divided into clusters. Each region consists of two or three clusters.

Attendance areas for all schools are determined by home address. The district provides a School Locator Map to help you find your school attendance area.

Note: School attendence areas and feeder patterns may change each year based on DeKalb County School District zoning revisions. The information provided below is for informational purposes only and subject to change. For the most up-to-date information on the current school year, use the DeKalb County School District website.

Quick Facts:



Region 1 | Chamblee Cluster

Region 1 | Cross Keys Cluster


Region 1 | Dunwoody Cluster


Region 2 | Druid Hills Cluster


Region 2 | Lakeside Cluster


Region 2 | Tucker Cluster


Region 3 | Lithonia Cluster


Region 3 | Redan Cluster


Region 3 | Stephenson Cluster


Region 4 | Clarkston Cluster


Region 4 | Stone Mountain Cluster


Region 5 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Cluster


Region 5 | Miller Grove Cluster


Region 5 | Southwest DeKalb Cluster


Region 6 | Columbia Cluster


Region 6 | Towers Cluster


Region 7 | Cedar Grove Cluster


Region 7 | McNair Cluster


Harry Norman, REALTORS® has been helping local buyers and sellers just like yourself, locate the finest properties and negotiate the best deals. The team takes great pride in knowing the latest market conditions, government regulations, and upcoming developments — so that you don't have to.


For exclusive Atlanta news and market updates, sign up for our newsletter.
Sign Up