Back to top

See Homes for Sale in Cobb County School District

Cobb County School District (CCSD) serves more than 112,000 students across 112 schools in Cobb County, Georgia. The district is the second largest school system in Georgia and the 23rd largest in the nation.

Elementary schools in CCSD may feed into one, two, or three middle schools. Each middle school may feed into more than one high school. Attendance zones for each school is determined by home address.

Cobb County School District includes all of Cobb County except for Marietta City Schools. Marietta is the only municipality in Cobb County that operates its public schools separately from the CCSD. Marietta City Schoools serve students who live within the Marietta city limits.

Quick Facts:



Allatoona Cluster


Campbell Cluster


Harrison Cluster


Hillgrove Cluster


Kell Cluster


Kennesaw Cluster


Lassiter Cluster


McEachern Cluster


North Cobb Cluster


Osborne Cluster


Pebblebrook Cluster

Pope Cluster


South Cobb Cluster


Walton Cluster


Wheeler Cluster


Harry Norman, REALTORS® has been helping local buyers and sellers just like yourself, locate the finest properties and negotiate the best deals. The team takes great pride in knowing the latest market conditions, government regulations, and upcoming developments — so that you don't have to.


For exclusive Atlanta news and market updates, sign up for our newsletter.
Sign Up